RR vs KKR, IPL 2021, 18th Match: – Rajasthan can give this player a chance against Kolkata, Predicted playing XI

rajasthan royals  ipl

The 18th match of IPL 2021 will be played between Rajasthan Royals and Kolkata Knight Riders on Saturday. The match will be played at Wankhede Stadium in Mumbai from 7.30 pm today. Kolkata has lost three matches in a row, while Rajasthan has lost two matches in a row. KKR is the seventh number in the point table. Rajasthan Royals is at the last place in the point table. In such a situation, both teams will try to win today’s match and strengthen their position in the point table.

Talking about the playing eleven of Rajasthan Royals, Rajasthan can make some changes in today’s match. Yashasvi Jaiswal can be replaced in the playing eleven in place of Manan Vohra. Yashasvi Jaiswal can be seen with Jose Bottler as the opener for the team. Sanju Samson will bat at number three. They will have high hopes for the team. Shivam Dubey, David Miller, Ryan Parag, Rahul Tewatia can get a place in the playing eleven. Chris’s position is confirmed in the team. At the same time, Andrew Tye can be replaced instead of Mustafizur Rahman.

Talking about KKR’s playing XI, Eoin Morgan can change the playing XI of the team. Kolkata’s top order against Chennai was shattered badly. This time, Nitish Rana and Shubman Gill will have to start well for KKR. Kamlesh Nagarkoti proved to be quite useless against Chennai. Shivam Mavi can be replaced in KKR’s playing XI in his place. Sunil Narine is likely to get a place in the playing XI in today’s match as well. Andre Russell has a confirmed place in the team. He also contributed with the bat in the last match. Pat Cummins can find a place in the playing eleven as a fast bowler along with the Prasidh Krishna.

Predicted playing XI of Rajasthan Royals

Jose Butler, Yashasvi Jaiswal, Sanju Samson (captain), Shivam Dubey, David Miller, Ryan Parag, Rahul Tewatia, Chris Morris, Shreyas Gopal, Chetan Sakariya, Andrew Tye

Predicted playing XI of Kolkata Knight Riders

Nitish Rana, Shubman Gill, Rahul Tripathi, Eoin Morgan (captain), Dinesh Karthik (wicketkeeper), Sunil Naren, Andre Russell, Pat Cummins, Shivam Mavi, Varun Chakraborty, Prasidh Krishna.

Start a Conversation

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *