SRH vs MI, IPL 2021, 9th Match: – Rohit Sharma Is In Front Of David Warner’s Challenge, Match Predication And Playing XI.

pic credit  twitterThe defending champions Mumbai Indians and Sunrisers Hyderabad teams will take on the difficult pitch of Chennai in the IPL match to be held on Saturday. Mumbai had beaten the Kolkata Knight Riders by 10 runs in their second match after losing the first match with Royal Challengers Bangalore, while the Hyderabad team lost their first match against Kolkata by 10 runs and against Bangalore by just six runs.

Chennai ground will be beneficial for…..?

The teams that have won the matches played in Chennai so far have not scored big but they have managed to win. Mumbai lost the opening match of the tournament with the Bangalore team in Chennai by two wickets on the last ball. But they won their second match in Chennai by 10 runs. Kolkata was bowled out for 142 despite Mumbai scoring 152 runs. Hyderabad had stopped Kolkata for 187 runs in Chennai but the team was able to score 177 runs again, while in the second match, Hyderabad had stopped Bengaluru for 149, but chasing a small target, Hyderabad could score 143 runs.

After the defeat of the second match, Kolkata team co-owner Shahrukh Khan apologized to the fans for this defeat on social media. This will be the third match for both the teams and this match is going to be held once again at Chennai ground, in which the team that wins the toss will like to bat first. This time all teams are getting to play neutral grounds and there is no such thing as a home advantage due to the absence of spectators in the stadium.

Let’s look at the possible playing eleven of both teams-

Possible playing XI of Mumbai Indians- Rohit Sharma (captain), Quinton de Kock (wicketkeeper), Suryakumar Yadav, Ishaan Kishan, Kieron Pollard, Hardik Pandya, Krunal Pandya, Rahul Chahar, Trent Boult, Nathan Coulter Nile/Marco Jansen, and Jasprit Bumrah.

Possible playing XI of Sunrisers Hyderabad – Wriddhiman Saha (wicketkeeper), David Warner (captain), Manish Pandey, Johnny Bairstow, Priyam Garg, Jason Holder, Abdul Samad, Rashid Khan, Bhuvneshwar Kumar, T. Natarajan, and Shahbaz Nadeem.

Start a Conversation

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *